TALKS & TEACHING


Special Series:

BLESS
BLESS
Blessed to bless those around us.
SPIRIT LED PEOPLE
UNITY IN DIVERSITY

Latest Teaching Series

Sort by

Who is God 8 – The Incomparable God

Sun 14 Jul 2024

 

 

Who is God 7 – The God of compassion

Sun 7 July 2024

 

 

Who is God 6 – The God who vindicates

Sun 30 Jun 2024

 

 

Baptisms Sunday 23rd June

Sun 23 Jun 2024

 

 

Who is God 5 – The God who conquers death

Sun 16 Jun 2024

 

 

Who is God 4 – The God who makes everything right

Sun 2 Jun 2024

 

 

Who is God 3 – The God of peace

Sun 26 May 2024

 

 

Who is God 2 – The Holy God

Sun 19 May 2024

 

 

Who is God 1 – The God who makes us clean

Sun 12 May 2024

 

 

Wendy Mann – God’s Presence

Sun 28 Apr 2024