Full of Compassion

Sun 19 June 2022

John 11:33, Matt 14:14

Suffering Servant

Sun 5 Jun 2022

Isaiah 53

Lion and Lamb

Sun 29 May 2022

Apologies for the sound problem on this video!

Gentle and Humble

Sun 22 May 2022

Matt 11: 28-30

Sit at His Feet

Sun 15 May 2022

Outreach Sunday

Sun 8 May 2022

Discipleship Sunday

Sun 1 May 2022

The Return of the King

Sun 24 Apr

 

Acts 1: 1-11

The Resurrection

Sun 17 Apr 2022

 

Luke 24: 1-12

The Triumphal Entry

Sun 10 Apr 2022

Luke 19: 28-48