, ,

Who is God 1 – The God who makes us clean

Sun 12 May 2024

Wendy Mann – God’s Presence

Sun 28 Apr 2024

 

, , John

EWJ 11 – Peter

Sun 21 Apr 2024

 

, ,

EWJ 10 – Thomas

Sun 14 Apr 2024

 

, ,

EWJ 9 – Mary Magdalene

Sun 7 Apr 2024

 

, ,

Easter Sunday 31st March

Sun 31 Mar 2024

 

, ,

Baptism Sunday 17th March

Sun 17 Mar 2024

 

, ,

EWJ 8 – Mary’s Act of Worship

Sun 10 Mar 2024

 

, , Mercy

EWJ 7 – The Mercy of Jesus

Sun 3 Mar 2024

EWJ 6 – Lazarus, Martha & Mary

Sun 28 Feb 2024

 

, ,

Amos and Jen – Do Not Fear (Isaiah 43:1-5)

Sun 18 Feb 2024

 

, ,

EWJ5 – The Man Born Blind

Sun 11 Feb 2024